Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Who else out there thinks that kids are gross, messy, expensive,time consuming, and annoying?

Despite what society says if you agree with this please tell me why you feel this way. Thanks. Breeders need NOT respond. Nice comments are welcome. But seriously if you leave a mean comment defending you and your offspring you will only be proving a point I have rendered many a time. People with kids are waaaay more stressed than those who are ChildFREE. That also means easily offended.

No comments:

Post a Comment